Celluloid Diaries: The Strangers Outside - Book Release

Friday, September 10, 2010

The Strangers Outside - Book Release

The Strangers Outside - Book Release
THE STRANGERS OUTSIDE is now available as a Kindle short story from Amazon.com for only $0,99.

Two sisters, Jennifer and Louise, return to their remote holiday cabin after a day at the seaside. But little do they know they're being surrounded. Shortly after their arrival, the girls will come face to face with the strangers outside. When the assailants make their intentions known, things take a shockingly terrible turn and an intense battle for survival will begin.


This is what reviewers and other authors have to say:

"A startling new voice in horror" - Lucky McKee, director of May and The Woods

"Vanessa Morgan has the gift of pacing and spookiness" - Scott Nicholson, author of They Hunger and The Red Church

"The female version of Stephen King" - Pedro Chaves, director of Reiki

"The scariest story of the year" - Sword and Sorcery

"Increasingly creepy atmosphere" - Monster Librarian

"A good, creepy story" - The Horror Fiction Review

"A gripping horror novel" - Crystal's Book Reviews

"A racy thriller in the vein of Dean Koontz and John Saul" - Dirk Vandereyken, author of Fates Worse Than Death and Baour

"One of the scariest novels you'll ever read" - Infonu

"This book made my weekend" - Goodreads

11 comments:

  1. Great cover...can't wait to see the film being made now out of this book

    ReplyDelete
  2. Congratulations on your new release!

    xx,
    E.J.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Such a great cover for The Strangers Outside. May I ask you which company made it? Thank you.

    ReplyDelete
  4. The cover designer for The Strangers Outside is Allan Beurms. He works extremely fast and is easy to work with. You can contact him through http://www.allanbeurms.com.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Are they really making a movie of it? (Just read the Amazon review).

    There's some great comments there about your writing! Certainly makes me want to read it.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thanks for sharing through the BlogSpot above, have bookmarked... Really drew me into the story through what is on BookBuzz.... Hope to be able to get complete story one day...

    ReplyDelete
  7. I wonder how many people don't even know that studying is a very creative process. Proceed here https://domyhomework.guru/blog/study-tips for more.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Sada ze 100% bavlny, snadno a pohodlně se nosí.
    Nejlepší na zimu FacebookAccountshttps://www.facebook.com/Epitex-%C4%8Cesk%C3%A1-Republika-102467668597706 /
    Každá sada je balena jednotlivě
    Sada obsahuje:
    1 pár kalhot
    1 tričko s dlouhým rukávem
    1 pár ponožek
    1 ručník
    Velikost: XXL
    Balení: 25 Sady / pouzdro
    Cena: € 03,50 / sada Bavlněné spodní prádlo na zimu

    ReplyDelete
  9. Este kit es 100% algodón y cómodo de llevar.
    Cada kit está envuelto individualmente.
    FacebookACCOUNTShttps://www.facebook.com/epitexspain
    El kit contiene:
    1 camiseta de manga corta,
    1 calzoncillos,
    1 par de calcetines y
    1 toalla Conjunto de ropa interior de algodón con toalla

    ReplyDelete
  10. Eigenschaften:

    abgeklebte Nähte
    dreiteilige Kapuze
    Gesichtsgummi zur optimalen Anpassung der Kapuze
    Arm-, Bein-, und Taillengummi
    Abdeckblende über dem Reißverschluss bis zum Kinn
    Ausführung:
    FacebookACCOUNTShttps://www.facebook.com/Schutzanzug-Einweg-103521112239048
    dreiteilige Kapuze
    Gesichtsgummi zur optimalen Anpassung der Kapuze
    Arm-, Bein-, und Taillengummi
    Abdeckblende über dem Reißverschluss bis zum Kinn Overalls Typ 5/6 Blau

    ReplyDelete